TEN - Stormwarning View larger

TEN - Stormwarning

New product

2011, Ten singer and principal songwriter, Gary Hughes knew he had another ace up his sleeve and decided to play it safe. For the new album STORMWARNING he wanted first to have the right line-up and he enlisted the services of Neil Fraser on lead guitars and Mark Sumner on bass, in addition to long-time members John Helliwell on guitar and Paul Hodson on keyboards.

More details


15,90 €

More info


01. Endless Symphony 
02. Centre Of My Universe 
03. Kingdom Come 
04. Book Of Secrets 
05. Stormwarning 
06. Invisible 
07. Love Song 
08. The Hourglass And The Landslide 
09. Destiny 
10. The Wave