THUNDER - Bang! View larger


New product

2008, THUNDER’s 9th studio album and “Bang!” is once again a great collection of songs, assembled and delivered in the way only Thunder know how. Several are surely destined to become future Thunder classics.

More details


12,90 €

More info


01. On The Radio 
02. Stormwater 
03. Carol Ann
04. Retribution 
05. Candy Man
06. Have Mercy
07. Watching Over You
08. Miracle Man
09. Turn Left At California
10. Love Sucks
11. One Bullet

12. Honey