BENATAR, PAT - The Collection View larger

BENATAR, PAT - The Collection

New product


11,90 € tax incl.

More info


01. Love Is A Battlefield

02. Heartbreaker

03. We Belong

04. If You Think You Know How To Love Me

05. Lift 'Em On Up

06. Let's Stay Together

07. Don't Walk Away

08. Please Come Home For Christmas

09. Somebody's Baby

10. Payin' The Cost To Be The Boss

11. Wuthering Heights