WESLEY, JOHN - Chasing monsters View larger

WESLEY, JOHN - Chasing Monsters

New product

2001, 'Chasing Monsters' sees the singer-songwriter (of Porcupine Tree fame) range from subtle acoustic work to blown up psychedelia, all the while maintaining his warm and intimate sense of delivery.

More details


9,90 €

More info


01. Chasing Monsters
02. Fly Boy
03. Who We Love
04. Velvet Dreams
05. Wrench
06. In Sight of the Rainbow
07. A Well Placed Hole
08. All or Nothing
09. Trip and Fall
10. Disappeared
11. Showing Happy to the World