WESTWORLD - Cyberdreams View larger

WESTWORLD - Cyberdreams

New product

2002, WESTWORLD features vocalist Tony Harnell (TNT), guitarist Mark Reale (Riot), bassist Bruno Ravel (Danger Danger) and drummer John O'Reilly (Rainbow, BÖC)

More details

This product is no longer in stock

15,90 €

More info

01. Cyberdreams
02. When I Come Home
03. How Good It Feels
04. A Million Miles
05. What If?
06. Look To See
07. Misery Loves Company

08. Righteous One
09. I Can't Run
10. Neon Knights