WETTON, JOHN - Arkangel View larger

WETTON, JOHN - Arkangel

New product

For this 1998 release, John Wetton brought in several prog heavyweights, including Steve Hackett and Robert Fripp. Strange then that he should record one of his most vocal and pop orientated albums. There's much more Asia to this album and much less King Crimson/Uriah Heep, indeed many of the songs could have been recorded by Asia had John stayed on.

More details


15,90 €

More info

01. The Circle Of St. Giles
02. The Last Thing On My Mind
03. Desperate Times
04. I Can't Lie Anymore
05. Arkangel
06. You Against The World
07. Be Careful What You Wish For
08. Emma
09. Nothing Happens For Nothing
10. All Grown Up
11. After All
12. The Celtic Cross
13. Magazines

14. Woman