XSAVIOR - Caleidoscope View larger

XSAVIOR - Caleidoscope

New product

2006, Progressive music has a way of reaching into people’s souls, attractive, unpredictable and yet so intelligent, three guys from Sweden agreed that this is the only music they could create from the heart and call it their own creation. They are: Göran Edman (vocals), Benny Jansson (guitar), Daniel Flores (drums)

More details


15,90 €

More info


01. April Skies
02. Lex The Fly
03. Mr. Chairman
04. Take Me Home
05. In Memorial Of... (Taj Mahal, Part I)
06. By The Golden River (Taj Mahal, Part II)
07. Waves Of The Sea (Taj Mahal, Part III)
08. Green Mile
09. Cosmic Virus
10. Material World
11. A Snake In Paradise
12. Xsavior