B-JOE - Ready to ride View larger

B-JOE - Ready To Ride

New product

1993, Melodic Rock from Denmark created this gem with combined elements from STAGE DOLLS and RETURN with a hint of southern rock. Backing vocals: Torben Schmidt (Skagarack). Prod. Mr Olaffson and Fleming Rasmussen (Metallica)

More details

16,90 €

More info


01. Rock 'N' Roll Junkie

02. Ready To Ride

03. Dirty Shoes

04. Don't Wanna Lose You

05. Forty Days

06. Lies

07. Brand New Start

08. Alright Now

09. All The Nights