DARK SKY - Empty Faces View larger

DARK SKY - Empty Faces

New product

2001, "Empty Faces" is full of classic Heavy Rock tunes that certainly make your foot stomp to the beat. 80's styled German music that is full of attitude, catchy hooks and a great overall production.

More details

14,90 €

More info


01. Hands Up

02. Empty Faces

03. Slave Of Time

04. Send Them To Hell

05. Chase Your Dreams

06. Maniac

07. Saints Beneath The Sky

08. Pleasure & Pain

09. Believe It

10. GMC Brothers (Bonus Track)

11. Meaning Of Life