DRAGON, MICHAEL C - Dragon of Transsylvania View larger

DRAGON, MICHAEL C - Dragon Of Transsylvania

New product

2010, Today, the original Michael C Dragon's 7-track album is one of the most sought after collector’s item of the genre and especially appeals to fans of early Bon Jovi, Whitesnake and Blue Tears material. This new version is called "Dragon Of Transsylvania" and now has to offer 10 instead of 7 pieces. (4 previously unrelesed)

More details

14,90 €

More info


01. Wishing

02. Transsylvania Calling (new version)

03. Still Loving You

04. Fire In Your Eyes

05. Stop The Countdown

06. Transsylvania Calling (video version)

07. Beyond - The Blue Of The Sky

08. Ghetto Blues

09. Song Of Hope

Bonus Track:

10. Gladiator - No Time To Cry