BLUE ÖYSTER CULT - s/t View larger


New product

1972, 2001, Re-release sisältää ennen julkaisematonta materiaalia!!

More details

This product is no longer in stock

8,90 €

More info


01. Transmaniacon MC
02. I'm On The Lamb But I Ain't No Sheep
03. Then Came The Last Days Of May
04. Stairway To The Stars
05. Before The Kiss, A Redcap
06. Screams
07. She's As Beautiful As A Foot
08. Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
09. Workshop Of The Telescopes
10. Redeemed
Bonus Tracks:
11. Donovan's Monkey
12. What Is Quicksand
13. A Fact About Sneakers
14. Betty Lou's Got A New Pair Of Shoes