Reduced price! DARE - Belief View larger

DARE - Belief

New product

2001, The music that Dare has been embracing recently can be described as melodic, encompassing, and very rich sounding. On this new disc the band enters in some Celtic influences such as using whistles and pipes.

More details


10,90 €

-4,00 €

14,90 €

More info


01. Silent Thunder

02. Dreams On Fire
03. White Horses (Lions Heart)
04. Belief
05. Run Wild Run Free
06. We Were Friends
07. Falling
08. Where Will You Run To
09. Take Me Away
10. Promised Land
11. Phoenix

30 other products in the same category: