DARE - Arc Of The Dawn View larger

DARE - Arc Of The Dawn

New product

2009, "Arc Of The Dawn" offers all the elements which make for a classic DARE album. It's highly melodic sound can be best described as a mixture between PINK FLOYD and THIN LIZZY, but the album also features more traditional Celtic and Welsh tunes. It is this diversity in sound that makes DARE so unique, it is the mixture that DARE fans love and enjoy.

More details


8,90 €

More info


01. Dublin
02. Shelter In The Storm
03. Follow The River
04. King Of Spades
05. I Will Return
06. Emerald
07. When
08. The Flame
09. Still Waiting
10. Kiss The Rain
11. Remember
12. Circles

30 other products in the same category: