Reduced price! HARLAN CAGE - s/t View larger


New product

1996, Harlan Cage is an American AOR group, featuring two former members of Fortune: frontman Larry A. Greene and keyboarder Roger Scott Craig(now 101 South). The band was one of the first artists on the roster of the then (1996) new label MTM Music, specialized in AOR and melodic rock.

More details


11,90 €

-4,00 €

15,90 €

More info

Tracklist :
01. Pay The Devil His Due
02. 98 In The Shade
03. One Naked Kiss
04. Three Nights Running 
05. Wires And Chains
06. Kiss Of Fools
07. Destiny
08. Run Rebel Run
09. Too Much
10. Sweet Salvation
11. Takin' Out The Trash
12. Silver Wings
13. Let It Rain 

30 other products in the same category: