Reduced price! HARLAN CAGE - Forbidden Colours View larger

HARLAN CAGE - Forbidden Colours

New product

1999, This third Harlan Cage CD FORBIDDEN COLOURS was released in 1999 and again received rave reviews from both the melodic rock press and many fans. It is an extraordinary A.O.R. album.

More details


11,90 €

-4,00 €

15,90 €

More info


01. No Sunday Bride
02. Chinatown
03. Thrill Of It All
04. Can't Tame The Raven
05. Hard Yellow Line (You Lied To Me)
06. Last Plane Out
07. A Little Rain
08. Feel The Wheel
09. Making My Way Back To You
10. Late Night Escapades
11. Before The Night Is Gone
12. Two Ships In The Night

30 other products in the same category: