Reduced price! JADED HEART - IV View larger


New product

1999, JADED HEART was founded in 1990 by singer, songwriter, and guitarist MICHAEL BORMANN (ex- BONFIRE, LETTER-X, SYGNET). Their fourth album was produced by BOBBY BARTH (AXE, GUILD OF AGES) at the NEH studios (Colorado). The opening song ‚Live & Let Die' and the cover version of RAINBOW's classic hit ‚Stonecold' will impress the fans. The album is a masterpiece.

More details


11,90 €

-4,00 €

15,90 €

More info


  1. Live And Let Die 
  2. Take My Soul 
  3. Way Back Home 
  4. Stonecold
  5. When You Hear The Thunder
  6. Ain't A Perfect World
  7. With Your Eyes
  8. But I Like It
  9. Hey God Don't Hesitate
  10. She's A Woman
  11. Behind Your Pride
  12. Easy Lover

30 other products in the same category: