LUCAS, DAN - Canada View larger

LUCAS, DAN - Canada

New product

2007, In 1992, the CD, produced by ROBERT PAPST, is a sought-after collector’s item and considered as a true highlight of AOR music. That’s why DAN LUCAS’ debut finally gets released again. The new version is digitally remastered and includes 5 exclusive bonus tracks. ROBIN BECK, who again shows her incredible voice talents, the CD features 3 tracks recorded with Canada’s LOVERBOY.

More details


10,90 €

More info


  1. Someone's Girl 
  2. Wild Wild Wild 
  3. Canadian Dream 
  4. Hold On Me
  5. Over The Edge
  6. Hide In The Night
  7. The Fire
  8. Into The Night
  9. I'm Sailing
  10. Coming Home
  11. The Movie
  12. A) Jenny's Theme
  13. B) If You Need Me Tonite
  14. C) The River
  15. D) Talk To Me
  16. E) If You Need Me Tonite
  17. Hot Stuff
  18. Heart Of America (single)
  19. Canadian Dream
  20. If You Need Me Tonight (bonus Track, Feat. Robin Beck)
  21. Heart Of America (bonus Track, Extended Version Feat. Loverboy)
  22. Someone's Girl (bonus Track, Feat. Loverboy)
  23. Wild Wild Wild (bonus Track, Feat. Loverboy)
  24. Oh Darling

30 other products in the same category: