Reduced price! MAGNESS, CLIFF - Solo View larger


New product

2009, Grammy award winning and Oscar nominated Writer/Producer Clif Magness (Planet 3) career includes over two decades worth of hits. After the success as a singer, Clif released his first solo album in 1994 by the request of Empire Records, Sweden. ein absolutes AOR Highlight feat. Jay Graydon.

More details


10,90 €

-4,00 €

14,90 €

More info


01. Footprints In The Rain 
02. It's Only Love 
03. Hold Me Lee Anne 
04. One Way Out
05. Khalela
06. Jenny's Still In Love
07. Only You
08. If We Can't Do It
09. Flower Girl
10. What's A Heart To Do
11. Solo
12. Dreams Fade Away
13. Ready Or Not

30 other products in the same category: