MILES, JAY - 9 hours View larger

MILES, JAY - 9 Hours

New product

2005, Feat: Steve Lukather (TOTO), Michael Thompson, Neil Stubenhaus (ROD STEWARD), Robbie Buchanan (BON JOVI), C. J. Vanston (TOTO, RICHARD MARX). The current album represents a collection of wonderful songs, which couldn’t be more empathetic and more emotional – well-rehearsed at the highest level by musical legends, who Jay Miles calls his friends these days.

More details


7,90 €

More info

01. Everlasting Love
02. I Don't Want To Hold You
03. Safe
04. Angel
05. Lonely
06. Still Believe In Love
07. What About Us
08. Sendin' Sll My Love
09. Back On The Street
10. Grandpa's Chair
11. I'm Still Breathin'
12. I Can't Make You Love Me
13. Lonely (Bonus Track - Soul Mix)

30 other products in the same category: