Reduced price! PRIDE - s/t View larger

PRIDE - s/t

New product

2011, PRIDE was a Swedish AOR band which has been actively between 1987 and 1991. Their sound can be compared to some of Scandinavia's leading bands from the era, such as Treat, 220 Volt or Fate. CD was sold out and today it is one of the most sought after items amongst AOR collectors. This gem it available again to a wider audience, two newly recorded bonus tracks and original artwork.

More details


12,90 €

-4,00 €

16,90 €

More info


  1. You're The Only One
  2. Dreamer In The Night 
  3. Playing With Fire 
  4. Someone Is Calling Your Name
  5. Turn It Up 
  6. Good Intuition
  7. Love Is Hard To Live With
  8. Movin' On
  9. Let It In
  10. Changin'
  11. Over The Guideline
  12. Heartless Woman (Bonus Track)
  13. Valkyria (Bonus Track)

30 other products in the same category: