Reduced price! ZENO - Zenology 2 View larger

ZENO - Zenology 2

New product

2005, ZENO ROTH is the younger brother of ULI JOHN ROTH who played with SCORPIONS. In 1984 he formed the band ZENO with ULE RITGEN (FAIR WARNING). "Zenology II" is a new compilation of previously unreleased ZENO songs between 1983 and 1989. Both, "Zenology I" and "Zenology II", they are musical documentaries displaying the full range of Zeno's work.

More details


11,90 €

-3,00 €

14,90 €

More info

01. Call Of The Heart
02. Tonight
03. Hard Beat
04. Dreaming The Night Away
05. Good Game Bad Game
06. Victoria
07. On My Way
08. Keep Your Love
09. Troubled Love
10. Time
11. Free Again (Eagle Of Love)

30 other products in the same category: