Reduced price! STEELHOUSE LANE - Metallic Blue View larger


New product

1998, Steelhouse Lane was a melodic rock group put together by songwriter/guitarist Mike Slamer (City Boy, Streets, Seventh Key) alongside up and coming vocalist Keith Slack(MSG). It's a great album that's a total throwback to the late 80's melodic hard rock sound. Slamer lays down some sweet guitar hooks and melodies, and Slack gives a killer vocal performance.

More details

12,90 €

-3,00 €

15,90 €

More info


01. Metallic Blue             
02. Surrender             
03. Addicted             
04. Find Your Way Home             
05. Dr. Love                       
06. Still             
07. Best Years Of My Life             
08. Can't Fight Love             
09. Feel My Love            
10. Fire With Fire             
11. Can't Stop             
12. Brighter Day

30 other products in the same category: