Alennettu hinta! WORRALL - s/t Näytä suurempana


Uusi tuote

1991, 2011, Reissue. The single "Heat Of The Night" became an Top 30 Hit. With great reviews in industry magazines such as Kerrang and Metal Hammer. The band successfully toured Europe and North America until 1993. The album "Worrall" is a sought after collector's item. Yesterrock are now re-releasing this AOR gem!!! 


9,90 €

-5,00 €

14,90 €



01. Best Is Still To Come

02. Shadow Of A Lie

03. You Know

04. Summertime Radio

05. Catch Me

06. Take A Look Around

07. Heat Of The Night

08. I Can't Stop

09. Hard Times

10. Suspicious Heart

11. Ordinary Man

12. Heat Of The Night (Bonus-Video)

30 muuta tuotetta samassa kategoriassa: