ENTOMBED - Inferno Näytä suurempana

ENTOMBED - Inferno

Uusi tuote

2003, 2007, A perfect example of the true Entombed: angry as hell, heavy as fuck, alternating between a variety of old-school Metal loves like a drunken hesher thumbing quarters into a jukebox that contains only Black Sabbath, Venom, Motorhead, Autopsy, and Slayer.



11,90 €



01. Retaliation
02. The Fix Is In
03. Incinerator
04. Children of The Underworld
05. That's When I Became A Satanist
06. Nobodaddy
07. Intermission
08. Young & Dead
09. Descent Into Inferno
10. Public Burning
11. Flexing Muscles
12. Skeleton Of Steel
13. Night For Day