PRIMAL FEAR - New religion (Digi/Ltd.) Näytä suurempana

PRIMAL FEAR - New Religion (Digi/Ltd.)

Uusi tuote

2007, Primal Fear started the songwriting for their CD  in October 2006 and the recording started shortly later, at the House Of Music studio with engineer & co-producer Charlie Bauerfeind (Blind Guardian, Saxon, Hammerfall) and longtime producer and band member Mat Sinner - they did a good job! The Ltd.Ed. appears in a digipack version plus two videos.



13,90 €



01. Sign Of Fear 

02. Face The Emptiness 

03. Everytime It Rains 

04. New Religion

05. Fighting The Darkness

06. Blood On Your Hands

07. The Curse Of Sharon

08. Too Much Time

09. Psycho

10. World On Fire

11. The Man (That I Don't Know)

 - Fighting The Darkness (Bonus Video)

 - Sign Of Fear (Bonus Video)