BATHORY - Blood Fire Death Näytä suurempana

BATHORY - Blood Fire Death

Uusi tuote

1988, "Blood Fire Death" is the fourth album by the Swedish band Bathory. The album, although mostly Black Metal, includes some of the first examples of Viking Metal.



14,90 €



01. Odens Ride Over Nordland
02. A Fine Day To Die
03. The Golden Walls Of Heaven
04. Pace Til Death
05. Holocaust
06. For All Those Who Died
07. Dies Irae
08. Blood Fire Death