STORMWITCH - Witchcraft Näytä suurempana

STORMWITCH - Witchcraft

Uusi tuote

2004, German Stormwitch are ranked very high among the worlds Heavy Metal band, but they are still very unknown. The album is heavy but still very, very melodic and catchy. Can't be anything except a perfect gift to an old and new fan of real Heavy Metal.


Tuotetta ei ole varastossa

13,90 €



01. The Sinister Child

02. At The Break Of This Day

03. Fallen From God

04. Frankenstein's Brothers

05. Until The War Will End

06. Witchcraft

07. Sleeping Beauty

08. Puppet In A Play

09. The Kiss Of Death

10. Moonfleet

11. Salome

12. The Drinking Song

13. Blood Lies In My Hand (Martin Winkler) (Bonus Track)