STRATOVARIUS - Polaris Näytä suurempana

STRATOVARIUS - Polaris (Digipak)

Uusi tuote

2009, Finnish power metal rock band Stratovarius with "Polaris", Stratovarius' first new studio album in four years and first album without guitar player Timo Tolkki. Originally formed in 1983.  "Polaris" is a result of a melodic, powerful, fresh, tight, and technically elaborate new collaboration.



8,90 €


01. Deep Unknown
02. Falling Star
03. King Of Nothing
04. Blind
05. Winter Skies
06. Forever Is Today
07. Higher We Go
08. Somehow Precious
09. Emancipation Suite Part I: Dusk
10. Emancipation Suite Part II: Dawn
11. When Mountains Fall

12. Deep Unknown (Mikko Raita Vinyl Mix) (Bonus Track)