VIRGIN STEELE - Noble savage Näytä suurempana

VIRGIN STEELE - Noble Savage

Uusi tuote

1986, 2008, Reissue +2 Bonus Tracks. "All in all, a very good and solid Heavy Metal album"



11,90 €



01. We Rule The Night

02. I'm On Fire

03. Thy Kingdom Come

04. Image Of Faun At Twilight

05. Noble Savage

06. Fight Tooth And Nail

07. The Evil In Her Eyes

08. Rock Me

09. Don't Close Your Eyes

10. The Angel Of Light

11. Obsession (It Burns For You)

12. Love And Death

13. Where Are You Running To

14. Come On And Love Me

15. The Spirit Of Steele

16. The Pyre Of Kings

Bonus Tracks:

17. Fight Tooth And Nail (Roman Sword Re-mix)

18. Noble Savage (Early take & mix)

30 muuta tuotetta samassa kategoriassa: