COOPER, ALICE - Nobodys Likes…/Live Näytä suurempana

COOPER, ALICE - Nobodys Likes…/Live

Uusi tuote

Recording of the original Alice Cooper Band. It was recorded 13.09.1969 in Toronto.



5,90 €


01. Ain't That Just Like A Woman (Ronnie Hawkins)
02. Painting A Picture
03. For Alice
04. I've Written Home To Mother
05. Freak Out Song
06. Goin' To The River (Ronnie Hawkins)
07. Nobody Likes Me
08. Science Fiction
09. Medley:

   a) Ain't That Just Like A Woman

   b) Goin' To The River

   c) Nobody Likes Me

   d) Painting A Picture