FAR NORTH - What ?! Näytä suurempana

FAR NORTH - What ?!

Uusi tuote

2003,  It's the only album Swedish Far North have ever released and it can be described as a catchy mix of AOR and melodic Hard Rock. The album features completely remastered music and the bonus track "Heart Attack".



8,90 €



01. Yes I'll Try
02. Never Trust A Stranger 
03. The Run (I Wanna See The Sun Go Down)
04. Freedom Is All
05. Phantoms 
06. Why Are The Children Dying 
07. Take Me Home
08. The Gates Of Heaven
09. I Just Need Your Love
10. I Need My Child
11. What
12. Heartattack (bonus track)

30 muuta tuotetta samassa kategoriassa: