FARO - Angelost Näytä suurempana

FARO - Angelost

Uusi tuote

2006, "Angelost" is second album from German based Melodic Rock band FARO. In comparison with the debut "Dawn Of Forever" the new record is much harder and an essentially mature one.



10,90 €



01. Desdemona
02. Desert Moon
03. World Of Fools
04. The Forbidden Land 
05. Heavenly Light
06. Strange Dreams
07. Damned Eternally
08. Where Did It Go
09. The One
10. Destination
11. Dancing In The Dark

30 muuta tuotetta samassa kategoriassa: