GRAMM, LOU BAND - Lou Gramm Band Näytä suurempana

GRAMM BAND, LOU - Lou Gramm Band

Uusi tuote

2009, If you’re a fan of Foreigner and miss the vocal stylings of Lou. Give it a few listens, Lou may sound different, but he sounds great and he can still come up with an enjoyable batch of melodies.



6,90 €



01. Baptized By Fire
02. Made To Be Broken

03. Willing To Forgive

04. That’s The Way God Planned It
05. (I Wanna) Testify
06. So Great
07. Redeemer
08. Single Vision
09. Rattle Yer Bones
10. You Saved Me

11. It's Not Too Late