HARRIS, MICHAEL - Words Collide Näytä suurempana

HARRIS, MICHAEL - Words Collide

Uusi tuote

2003, Michael is well known for his all instrumental solo albums but this time Michael goes Progressive Metal will impressive vocals done by himself and a sound that might remind you of King's X.



6,90 €



01. Shockestra
02. Wash My Soul Away
03. Mask Of Deception
04. Myopia
05. Words Collide
06. Tears Roll Down
07. Mr. Strange
08. Prosthetic Brain
09. Into The Spiral Rain
10. Mandy Slang
11. Incarcerated
12. The Cozmic Desert
13. Battle Fatigue