HEERINK, BERT - Better Yet... Näytä suurempana

HEERINK, BERT - Better Yet...

Uusi tuote

2009, After nearly 20 years of the "Voice of Vandenberg" is back with a Bang! Catchy hooklines and the passionate vocals of Bert draw you under his spell. This gives evidence that Rock and Roll is still alive and kicking!



9,90 €



01. Panic Attack
02. April
03. Whose Side Are You On
04. Falling Down
05. Love Is Like Heaven
06. All Fired Up
07. Can't Make Me
08. Restless Heart
09. Precious
10. Significance

11. Ain't No Pleasing You (Bonus Track)