NOVAK - Forever endeavour Näytä suurempana

NOVAK - Forever Endeavour

Uusi tuote

2005, Great modern AOR with Melodic-Rock feel. Classic sound, big production!! Feat. Andreas Novak (Mind's Eye, House Of Shakira), Daniel Flores (Mind's Eye, Chris Catena, Deacon Street, Faro etc..)



8,90 €



01. Nowhere To Run

02. How Does It Feel

03. Save Me

04. Forever Endeavour

05. Another Woman

06. By Your Side

07. Extreme Fakeover

08. Follow Your Heart

09. Carry On

10. Don't You Remind Me

11. Back To The Free World

12. Gates Of Defeat