Alennettu hinta! BOULEVARD - Into The Street Näytä suurempana

BOULEVARD - Into The Street

Uusi tuote

1990, 2010, Their second effort “Into The Street” was released in 1990. This album once again offered typical 80s kind of keyboard driven, melodic AOR on the highest possible level. One of the best AOR albums of all times!!!



10,90 € sis. alv

-3,00 €

13,90 € sis. alv



01. Talk To Me

02. Where Is The Love

03. Lead Me On

04. Eye Of The Hurricane

05. Light Of Day

06. Crazy Life

07. Rainy Day In London

08. Where Are You Now

09. Need You Tonight

10. Eye To Eye


David Forbes - Vocals
Randy Gould - Guitar
Andrew Johns - Keyboards
Tom Christiansen - Bass
Randall Stoll - Drums

30 muuta tuotetta samassa kategoriassa: