DEN OF THIEVES - Honour Amongst Thieves Näytä suurempana

DEN OF THIEVES - Honour Amongst Thieves

Uusi tuote

1994, Pretty heavy melodic Hard Rock a'la Cry Wolf.  DEN OF THIEVES  initially created as TYRANT formed in 1991 and featuring vocalist Harv (Emerald, Sweet Savage, Testament, Trojan etc...) whilst guitarist Dee McNeilly was taught by Vivian Campbell of DIO/WHITESNAKE/DEF LEPPARD fame.



16,90 €


01. Mary Celeste (Intro)
02. The Fools You Know
03. On A Wing And A Prayer
04. Falling Out Of Love
05. Rat Race
06. Memories
07. Never Look Back
08. Tell-Tale Heart
09. Damned If You Do (But Damned If You Don't)
10. Paradise
11. Badlands
12. Who's Better Than Me
13. Spellbound
14. Fatal Attraction
15. House Of Murder