ELEFANTE, JOHN - Windows Of Heaven Näytä suurempana

ELEFANTE, JOHN - Windows Of Heaven

Uusi tuote

1995, Excellent production, good songs, good performances, Elefante high vocal range.



23,90 €



01. Hello My Good Friend
02. Windows Of Heaven
03. This Is What Love Is
04. What If Our World
05. Hold Me In Your Arms (The Prodigal)
06. No One's Ever Died For Me Before
07. Take Me To The River
08. That's Why God Made The Moon
09. Lay Down Your Life
10. We Will Find Our Way