LANCE - While the Giant Sleeps Näytä suurempana

LANCE - While the Giant Sleeps

Uusi tuote

1996, Great AOR/Hard Rock a'la Mitch Malloy, Donnie Miller etc.. Feat.Lance Matthews (Eyes of Wise), John Snider (Eyes of Wise, Eddie Money), Monty Byrom (Billy Satellite, New Frontier, Eddie Money), David Neuhauser (New Frontier).



24,90 €



01. Walk Me Through the Fire

02. It's Still Love

03. The Right Way

04. She Ain't One Of the Boys

05. How About You

06. Time For a Change

07. Land Of Dreams

08. Still Believe In You

09. While the Giant Sleeps

10. Be Like You

11. Shades Of Gray

12. Knew You When