COOPER, ALICE - Hey Stoopid Näytä suurempana

COOPER, ALICE - Hey Stoopid

Uusi tuote

1991, For "Hey Stoopid", Alice takes his cues from what was still popular at the time: the vibrant, gushy, shiny hard rock of bands like Poison, Warrant or Firehouse. "Hey Stoopid" is heavily recommended to not only Alice fans, but hard rockers in general.



7,90 €


01. Hey Stoopid
02. Love's A Loaded Gun
03. Snakebite
04. Burning Our Bed
05. Dangerous Tonight
06. Might As Well Be On Mars
07. Feed My Frankenstein
08. Hurricane Years
09. Little By Little
10. Die For You
11. Dirty Dreams
12. Wind-Up Toy

30 muuta tuotetta samassa kategoriassa: