DARREN SMITH BAND - Keep The Spirit Alive Näytä suurempana

DARREN SMITH BAND - Keep The Spirit Alive

Uusi tuote

2005, Recorded, mixed and produced by Harry Hess, it should come as no surprise to hear the album has strong ties to the Harem Scarem sound. "Keep The Spirit Alive" – itself a quite varied mixed of Modern Rock/Punk/Pop and traditional Melodic Rock.



9,90 €



01. It All Comes Back
02. Keep the Spirit Alive
03. There You Go
04. When I Was You
05. King for a Day
06. Love Hurts
07. Still on My Radio
08. Everybody Knows
09. Tragedy
10. Black Star
11. Why Do I 

Bonustracks (European Release) :
12. So Low
13. Taking On Wate