DION - The Return Of The Wanderer Näytä suurempana

DION - The Return Of The Wanderer

Uusi tuote

1978, 1990



12,90 €



01. Heart Of Saturday Night
02. Midtown American Main Street Gang
03. You've Awakened Something In Me
04. Guitar Queen
05. The Pattern Of My Lifeline
06. (If I Used To Be A) Brooklyn Dodger
07. Sweetheart Theme
08. The Power Of Love Within
09. Spanish Harlem Incident
10. Do You Belive In Magic?

Bonus Tracks: (Previously Unreleased)
11. We Don't Talk Anymore
12. Street Mama
13. All Quiet On 34th Street