ECHO PARK - Pretty Lies Näytä suurempana

ECHO PARK - Pretty Lies

Uusi tuote

1995, German Hi-tech AOR band.The second album 'Pretty Lies' features bassist K.P. Matziol (Eloy), guitarist Hermann Frank (Accept, Victory, Sinner, Moon'Doc) and vocalist Michael Flechsig (Zeno).



15,90 €



01. Barricades
02. Mysterious Lights
03. River Of Life
04. Wheel Of Fate
05. Knock On Wood
06. Love Is The Way
07. Moving
08. Change (Just A Card Away)
09. Push And Desire
10. Marching In Time
11. Never Be Near
12. Too Bad