ELEFANTE, JOHN - Defying Gravity Näytä suurempana

ELEFANTE, JOHN - Defying Gravity

Uusi tuote

1999, Solo album from Kansas vocalist in the '80s & '90s. "Defying Gravity" marks his return to symphonic rock & features ten timeless songs with a real orchestra backing him. The artwork and tracklisting is different from the American version.



18,90 €


01. If You Just Believe
02. The Stream
03. The Truth, The Life
04. Defying Gravity
05. Pass The Flame
06. Exit 39
07. Give It All Away
08. Don't Leave The Band
09. Home With A View