EMMETT, RIK - Ipso Facto Näytä suurempana

EMMETT, RIK - Ipso Facto

Uusi tuote

1992, Second solo from ex. Triumph guitarist.

 "...amazed at what a great all-round musician he is. On top of that he signs so well.

What's in the Canadian water?"

-Steve Morse



15,90 €



01. Straight Up
02. Bang On
03. Let Love Conquer All
04. Heaven In Your Heart
05. Dig A Little Deeper
06. Lickity Bit
07. Rainbow Man
08. Out Of The Blue
09. Meet You There
10. Can't Lie To Myself
11. Do Me Good
12. Calling St. Cecilia
13. Transition
14. Woke Up This Morning (Blues In My Fingers)