EVENT - Scratching At The Surface Näytä suurempana

EVENT - Scratching At The Surface

Uusi tuote

2003, Clocking in at 48 minutes, "Scratching at the Surface" plays out faster than expected, and it's tempting to go back and hit the "play" button again to hear what you missed the first time. Progressive Rock/Metal just got a bit more adventurous …



14,90 €


01. Make Your Way
02. Under My Skin
03. Someone
04. One Simple Fall
05. Live Life Love Breed
06. Scratching at the Surface
07. Won't Come Loose
08. Siren
09. Into the Fray
10. All Too Real
11. It Makes Me... Me
12. Pleasure In The Pain
13. Too Much