FIREFLY - Where You Gonna Run Näytä suurempana

FIREFLY - Where You Gonna Run

Uusi tuote

1998, Firefly is an interesting AOR release, in that is a solid collection of straight ahead rock tunes that through the coarse of the record never pigeon hole themselves into sounding like any one band for more that a couple of songs. AOR stars Ricky Phillips and Ron Wikso help out on the recording of this record.



14,90 €



01. Where You Gonna Run
02. Holes In The Wall
03. Money
04. Calling Out Your Name
05. Scion
06. One Silent Voice
07. What Will Be There Tomorrow
08. Take Me Back
09. 120 P.S.I
10. Lydia
11. I Will, You Won't