FORBERT, STEVE - Evergreen Boy Näytä suurempana

FORBERT, STEVE - Evergreen Boy

Uusi tuote

1999, These instantly likable songs display that same affable and slightly melancholy charm that won Forbert a large and devoted following in the '70s. Simply and beautifully produced by famed rockabilly producer/nut Jim Dickenson, this album is full of tender and heartfelt songs. Wonderful stuff.



16,90 €



01. Something's Got A Hold On Me
02. She's Living In A Dream World
03. Strange
04. Evergreen Boy
05. Rose Marie
06. Now You Come Back
07. Your Own Hero
08. Late Winter Song
09. Breaking Through
10. It Doesn't Matter Much
11. Listen To The Mockingbird
12. Trusting Old Soul