HEAT - Goldfinger Näytä suurempana

HEAT, THE - Goldfinger

Uusi tuote

1996, Hyvää melodista Metallia/Hard Rokkia Saksasta!! Produced by Mat Sinner, the guitars have his signature crunch, though the overall feel of this album is more melodic than Sinner or Primal Fear.



12,90 €


01. Shotgun II  
02. No Man's Land  
03. Right Or Wrong 
04. Running Out  
05. Burning Bridges  
06. The Truth Is Out There  
07. Searching For Love  
08. Caught In The Middle  
09. Holy Water  
10. Round 'n Round  
11. Mrs. Paranoid